Introducing the 2014 FSU Fellows


In June we will be welcoming 14 new Fellows from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georiga, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine for the 2014 Fellowship Programme. 


Kristina Afoyan
Head of the Division on Criminal and Administrative cases in the Department for Relations with the European Court of Human Rights at the Ministry of Justice

Vrezh Kardumyan
Diplomat and Chief Specialist to the Office of the President of the Republic of Armenia



Parviz Baghirov
Director of the Erasmus Plus project, Azerbaijan

Javid Musayev
First Secretary of the Embassy of the Republic of Azerbaijan to the Kingdom of Belgium and Grand Duchy of Luxembourg



Nino Gogoladze
National Programme Manager, OSCE High Commissioner on National Minorities

David Jandieri
First Deputy Minister of Justice of Georgia



Aleksandra Cherkasenko
Associate Legal Officer, Open Society Foundations

Mirgul Umetalieva
Senior Specialist in the Ministry of Finance, Kyrgyzstan



Tatiana Paduraru
Consultant in Foreign Assistance at the World Health Organisation and Ministry of Health

Mihail Salvir
National Consultant for UNDP Moldova



Renata Baybulatova
Regional Inspector, Management of the Penal System of the Central Federal District

Anastasia Kumaritova
Legal Work Executive, Russian Branch of the Evolution and Philanthropy non-profit organization

Alexander Mudrov
Chief Specialist Adviser to the Government of the Nizhny Novgorod Region



Maksym Savanevskyi